Premier Residential & Commercial Landscaping Services in Prescott, Arizona
Google Facebook Instagram Nextdoor Angi
928-445-1096
We specialize in transforming your space with
Pavers Landscaping Maintenance Synthetic Turf Sod Outdoor Kitchens Fire Features
belgard CMHA
Licensed-Bonded-Insured

Reviews

Review_1 Here at Creative Outdoors, we have been providing our clients throughout greater Prescott, Wickenburg, Chino Valley and Sedona, AZ, with premium landscape design, installation, and maintenance services for many great and successful years. We also offer our clients premium hardscaping services that includes paver driveways, patios, walkways, and fire features. Let us help you make your outdoor dreams a reality!



They are AWESOME! They designed and installed the beautiful landscaping at my house and also do the monthly maintenance. Friendly Family Owned Business that I am happy to recommend.
~ Sandy Reagles (March 2024)


Last summer, we contracted Creative Outdoors to take over our 2 acre lot maintenance in Hassayampa. They are thorough, dependable and do a great job maintaining our property and keeping it up to firewise standards. They are an excellent resource for your landscaping and maintenance needs.
~ Wendy Brady (February 2024)


David, Cody and their team did an amazing and fast job with our landscaping needs. We needed to dress up the curb appeal with new rock and add two trees for more privacy. They found us some beautiful large trees to plant and the finished landscaping is beautiful. Would highly recommend them for your next project.
~ Karla (February 2024)


David and Kristen at Creative Outdoors are really genuine, hard working folks. So is their crew, who work until dark. David did everything as per the bid. I had my pavers cleaned and sealed, plus various other outdoor maintenance jobs. It looks really nice. I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with Creative Outdoors again. I live in West Sedona.
~ Anne Decker (January 2024)


I kept the lovely 5x7 post card sent from Creative Outdoors LLC and called them recently in December for maintenance. Kristen set up an appointment for us to meet with David and after meeting with him we were happy to hear that he would be able to schedule us next week for service. The day they arrived we were so pleased with the whole crew and all of the work they did. Our trees and bushes look great and we are looking forward to a beautiful Spring. Thank you very much Creative Outdoors LLC.
~ Theresa Revering (January 2024)


We knew we needed to replace our steep and large, 4,500 sq ft concrete driveway and court yard. We wanted pavers but thought the cost would be prohibitive. We got estimates for Rubber Stone, Concrete and Pavers. We were surprised that the cost for pavers was less than 20% over concrete. We hired Creative Outdoors to do the paving and we are GLAD WE DID!! They started the job right on time, finished in less than 10 days and within their cost estimate. Our driveway looks beautiful!! Neighbors and passers by comment on the great look. We had 'Snow Melt' (electric heating coils) installed under the pavers and we are now waiting for snow!! Can you imagine no shoveling? Creative Outdoors is a great company. Their workers are polite, professional and clean not just in their work but also in their conduct. Not once in ten days did I hear foul language and I was present all the time they worked. We are happy we chose Creative Outdoors and highly recommend this firm.
~ WINFRED HENCH (December 2023)


Have had many projects with Creative Outdoors and they definitely deliver great quality & honest work. I will continue to use them with future projects. Hard workers & shows up on time. Does the work they say they are going do.
~ Audra Edmondson (November 2023)


Creative Outdoors was great to work with from start to finish. I highly recommend this company; we had a wonderful experience. They did an amazing job on our pavers and landscaping. They are always on time, very meticulous, and customer service is important to them. Thanks again for all your hard work!
~ Baylie Kelly (October 2023)


The job that Creative did for us was marvelous. Work was completed ahead of schedule and was on budget. We added 300 square ft of pavers and they matched the existing pavers perfectly. Our yard now looks fantastic and the hot tub addition looks great. The team worked very hard and fast even during the heat wave. When they were done, they cleaned up the site perfectly as well, not a trace of the construction left. I would use Creative again and fully recommend them.
~ Gary S. (August 2023)


I've had the pleasure of working with Dave for over 20 years.
Probably 1500+ driveways over the years. Made all my closings on time even during the cold snowy winters and, of course, covid. Always takes care of warranty issues going above and beyond to keep his customers happy. Thanks Dave it's a pleasure doing business with you.
~ Debbie P. (June 2023)


We had a wonderful experience with creative Outdoors. Our driveway looks amazing! They are very professional and on top of anything that comes up.
~ Heidi C. (April 2023)


Everything went great. David and Kristen were just wonderful to work with. We do not live at the property at this time, and they went out of their way to accommodate our schedule to make sure the work was done while we could be there. Dave, Brent, and the rest of the crew were awesome. The transformation was unbelievable! We have already begun planning for the next phase of all the things we want to do with the landscaping of our retirement home. Although we are still uncertain about much of it, one thing we absolutely know for sure ... Creative Outdoors will be our choice for having it done!
~ Karen B. (November 2022)


Creative Outdoors did the complete landscaping of our back yard and installed a paver walkway around the side of the house to the front. They put in a large paver patio and a circular area for a fire pit. They created an extensive raised planter area behind a beautiful stone wall. A nice area of artificial grass will keep our dog happy. Trees, bushes, a drip irrigation system, and low maintenance decorative rock completed the job. We selected Creative Outdoors out of eleven proposals we had for the job.

Their proposal was clear and complete and considering the award winning work David has done in the past, we had the most confidence that they would do a good job for us. Our job took longer than we expected, partially due to weather conditions and partially (in my opinion) because of the high demand for the excellent work that this company does. We were particularly impressed with the quality of the paver and stone work. When there was a mix up in the color of the artificial grass that was initially installed, they were very responsive and arranged for us to visit their supplier and select the exact grass that we wanted. We are very happy with the work Creative Outdoors did for us, and David and Kristen and their crew were very professional.
~ Jerry H. (May 2022)



Other Reviews



Review_01




Review_02


Contact Us